The Government

Standard

To be honest I don’t have a strong opinion on the Government. It’s not something that I would follow or I am particularly interested. The only time that I would start to pay attention to them would be when it’s coming up to election time. That’s when I start listening to the new to see which person can bring what to our country. I would have no problem in giving out about them in the slightest mistake they make even if it doesn’t affect me. For example the other night when the budget was on I had every interest in watching it but only for the main reason to give out about everything they say. Half the times I don’t understand what they are talking about but would usually go along with it anyway and give out about them.

To sum it all up the only reason I would tune into listen to the government is to give out about them but also to inform myself before an election takes place.

Comments are closed.