blogs I have found intereting

Standard

The first blog that i found interesting was Film of the Month club. I found it interesting to read because it gives you a good insight into other people opinions of films. Although the blog has stopped in 2009 it is till intereting to read.

The second blog that I found interesting was 20filmwords. This blog is more about posting videos and pictures then about writing. It was nice to see the different way to approach to writing in their blog. In this blog it has a wide variety of different videos and pictures and from old films to more recent ones.

The blog that I found most interesting was about a photographer Steve McCurry in this blog it is an interview about using wordpress and how he comes about posting a blog. He also includes amazing photographys in which he has taken. This is blog that I decided to comment on. This is one of Steve McCurry’s most famous photographs.

Comments are closed.